photo DSC_0906_zps0daa6861.jpg

Smile with your tail

A blog for dogs, by dogs

Saturday, 26 September 2015

Words of wisdom

What ever you decide to do with your life, make sure it makes you happy. 

Saturday, 19 September 2015


I love you bro. <3

Saturday, 15 August 2015

Throwback...August 2013

Cannot believe these were 2 years ago now, where did the time go?


Friday, 14 August 2015

Sana's smoulder

Those eyes of his get him out of trouble more than I care to admit. 

Monday, 20 July 2015

Fantastic Four

Sunday, 5 July 2015

Zoomies at the beach

Sorry, life has been keeping us busy and away from blog land. We hope everyone is well and enjoying the summer weather!

Monday, 25 May 2015


Don't you just love this time of year? 

Monday, 27 April 2015

Happy Birthday Sana

A bit belated, but a very happy birthday to my heart dog <3 

Sunday, 19 April 2015

Stott Park heights

Dante and Daisy Boo enjoying the spring weather on our hike today. :)


Saturday, 4 April 2015

Happy Birthday Daisy Boo!

Five today, I love you to the moon and back, and then some.