photo DSC_0906_zps0daa6861.jpg

Smile with your tail

A blog for dogs, by dogs

Tuesday, 15 April 2014

Lakeland Sana



Sana enjoying the fells near Coniston last summer.

Bring on the good weather!

Slobbers 

Monday, 14 April 2014

Guest Post- Dog Allergies

First off thanks to all who wished Daisy Boo a happy birthday!


Just like humans, dogs can get allergies as well. Also, just like with the human allergies, the symptoms can be confused with the symptoms of other conditions. Therefore, it is important to make sure that you know all about the most common allergies and that you take care of your dog in the best possible way. The three most common allergies that dogs can get are food allergies, flea allergies and contact allergies and reactions. The last thing is similar to dermatitis with humans. Here is what actually happens when your dog has some of these allergies, how they manifest and what is the best way to prevent them or treat them.

Friday, 4 April 2014

Happy Birthday Daisy Boo!

Four today, Happy Birthday to my special one of a kind little girl.

We love you more than we can ever say. <3



Tuesday, 1 April 2014

Spring Family Photo


Tuesday, 18 March 2014

Sunset Sana



Considering it has been raining here for the past quadrillion days when the sun does finally come out it makes some beautiful evenings.

Saturday, 1 March 2014

Sunshine


Thursday, 27 February 2014

Sana.



I sure do love this dog, hard to believe he is going to be 3 this year!




Friday, 14 February 2014

Sana and Rex

This puppy sitting is hard work, 



Happy Valentines day everyone <3

Sunday, 12 January 2014

Red Rex

 Rex, a 15 week old Border Collie pup.

Sunday, 5 January 2014

The Danes